Additionally, anyone you share a preview with can save a copy to their account. (Note: This feature is unavailable when using the white-labeled sharing link.)

How to save a copy of a draft:

  • When you open up the preview link, click the SAVE A COPY button in the top right corner. If you don't have a Waymark account, you'll be prompted to make one before saving.
  • You can rename the video if you'd like, then click SAVE COPY and GO TO YOUR DRAFTS.
Did this answer your question?