Anyone you share the link with will be able to see your changes with a simple refresh of the page, no rendering or waiting required.

  • First be sure to save a draft of your video.

  • Then go to your Account page and click the Share button next to your draft.

  • Copy the sharing link. If you're a Waymark Partner you can select the white-labeled option.

  • Paste the URL into an email or message app.

Did this answer your question?